Larimer County Fair Board and Exec. Officers

Frank Marino, Tom Baldwin, Gil Barela, Gary Sampson, Leslie Snow, Letricia Parker, Arlene Amundson, David Kauffman, Laurel Kubin, Commissioner Steve Johnson, Steve Humann, Ken Mannon, Gabriel Garcia, Julie Melbye

The Larimer County Fair Board consists of a board of volunteers dedicated to planning and running the Larimer County Fair and Rodeo. We adhere to the mission statement of the Larimer County Fair & Rodeo:

  • Providing a unique, quality experience
  • Honoring the diverse heritage of the Northern Front Range
  • Promoting a sense of community
  • Educating and entertaining
  • Conducting a safe and comfortable environment
  • Providing a showcase for 4-H and residents of Northern Colorado

The Fair Board, along with The Ranch staff and Extension Office staff meet monthly, year-round to plan and implement the Larimer County Fair and Rodeo.

The Ranch Staff
Richard Rule, Liz Jack, Bob Holt, Rachel Befort, Abby Powell, Erin Rome, Mark Tinklenberg, Brad Torblaa, Chris Southwick, Diana Frick, Don Duke, Katie Buttermore, Ethan Dayton, Eric Smith, Dana Drake, Keith Kilen, Tom Manning, Sam Simmons, Dan Triemert, Bobby Moll, Catherine Couey, Marc Webber, Tim Fox, Christina Olivas, Ryan Priddy, Chris Hubbard, Brian Petty, Julius Luciano III, Mike Boschert, Zack Orr, Keller Taylor, Dave Namesnik

Spectra Food Services & Hospitality
Donna Frank, Kathy Lutheran, Lori Hunnicutt, Barb O’Malley-Wikstrom, Chuck Wade, Chad Meininger, Sheryl Johnson, Tim Langenfeld, David Sikorski